top of page

WATERCOLUR LESSONS FOR EVERYONE!

One day I got a message from a lady called Sharon. I thought she wanted to commission a portrait or something of the kind. No. To my surprise she wanted me to teach her group how to paint watercolours!


This was a first for me. I am a teacher but i have never taught art. I learnt by hit and miss and didn't feel entitled to tell others how to do it.

But Sharon insisted that we give it a go and now we have steady weekly lessons with a group of absolutely lovely expat ladies I really feel at home with. Here in Spain I still feel a bit lost. These ladies have given my life a little bit of a focus but mostly a group of friends i really look forward to spending two weekly hours with and enjoy some outings and meals.

Thank you Sharon!!!


Anyone is welcome to join this beginners group on Tuesdays 11.00-13.00 at La Taberna del Sol, Los Alcázares.





コメント


Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page